Contact Details

Physical Address:
222 Queenspark Drive
Parklands
Christchurch 8083

Phone: (03) 383-1578
Fax:     (03) 383-0003
Email: admin@queenspark.school.nz

Facebook:

Search Queenspark School and ‘like’ our page.  This will give you automatic notifications direct to your device.

Skool Loop NZ App

Download ‘Skool Loop NZ‘ on your App or Play Store.  Search>Canterbury>Queenspark School.

This will allow you to check our calendar of events, report absentees by phone, email or text and also receive notifications and cancellations or reminders.  Please see the office if you wish to know more about this.

Email

Please advise the office of your email address and we will add you to our Parent Database.  You will receive monthly school newsletters.

Principal

Mr Ross Willocks
admin@queenspark.school.nz

Deputy Principal 1

Mr Tony Mabin
tmabin@queenspark.school.nz

Deputy Principal 2

Mrs Pauline Jansen
pjansen@queenspark.school.nz

Teacher Emails

HUB 1 Mrs Lisa McCulloch lmcculloch@queenspark.school.nz
HUB 1
Mrs Kate Webster kwebster@queenspark.school.nz
HUB 1 Mrs Linda Goodson lgoodson@queenspark.school.nz
HUB 2
Mrs Kylie Murcott – TL YR7/8 kmurcott@queenspark.school.nz
HUB 2
Mrs Helen Willis hwillis@queenspark.school.nz
The Nest
Mrs Barbara Mulholland – TL Nest bmulholland@queenspark.school.nz
The Nest Mrs Sue Page spage@queenspark.school.nz
Nest +1
Mr Aaron Jukes ajukes@queenspark.school.nz
Nest +1 Mrs Kate Simmonds ksimmonds@queenspark.school.nz
Room 9/10 Mrs Andrea Sullivan – TL YR2 asullivan@queenspark.school.nz
Room 9/10 Mrs Brigitte Duncan bduncan@queenspark.school.nz
Room 11
Mrs Sarah Diedrichs sdiedrichs@queenspark.school.nz
Room 12  Miss Becky Elliott relliott@queenspark.school.nz
Room 13  Mrs Karen Pearce kpearce@queenspark.school.nz
Room 14 Miss Gina-Rose Morris grmorris@queenspark.school.nz
Room 15 Mr Mark Harris mharris@queenspark.school.nz
Room 16 Mrs Fiona Lange – TL YR3/4 flange@queenspark.school.nz
HUB 17/18 Mr Andy Parkinson aparkinson@queenspark.school.nz
HUB 17/18 Mr Mark Harris mharris@queenspark.school.nz
Room 19 Mrs Raewyn Haylock rhaylock@queenspark.school.nz
Room 19 Mrs Siobhan van Arendonk svan-arendonk@queenspark.school.nz
Room 20 Mrs Debbie Whitaker dwhitaker@queenspark.school.nz
Room 21
Room 22 Miss Madeleine Misselbrook mmisselbrook@queenspark.school.nz
Room 23 Mr Brad Shaw bshaw@queenspark.school.nz
Room 24 Mrs Taryn Boyte – TL YR5/6 tboyte@queenspark.school.nz

Learning Support

Mrs Annemarie James
ajames@queenspark.school.nz

Teacher Assistant

Mrs Judy Beal
jbeal@queenspark.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Mrs Moria Kelly

mkelly@queenspark.school.nz

School Caretaker

Mr Chris Kime
ckime@queenspark.school.nz

School  Librarian

Mrs Maree Silver-Hessey
msilver-hessey@queenspark.school.nz

Principal PA /BOT Secretary

Mrs Rebecca Taylor
rtaylor@queenspark.school.nz

Office Administrator /Reception

Mrs Karen Wheeler

kwheeler@queenspark.school.nz

Office Administrator /Accounts

Mrs Sherryl Haughie
accounts@queenspark.school.nz