Contact Details

Physical Address:
222 Queenspark Drive
Parklands
Christchurch 8083

Phone: (03) 383-1578
Fax:     (03) 383-0003
Email: admin@queenspark.school.nz

Facebook:

Search Queenspark School and ‘like’ our page.  This will give you automatic notifications direct to your device.

Parent Teacher Calendar App

Download ‘Parent Teacher Calendar‘ on your App or Play Store.  Search>Canterbury>Queenspark School.

This will allow you to check our calendar of events, report absentees by phone, email or text and also receive notifications and cancellations or reminders.  Please see the office if you wish to know more about this.

Email

Please advise the office of your email address and we will add you to our Parent Database.  You will receive monthly school newsletters.

Tweets:

Send a text to 8987.  The text you need to send is:  follow queensparksch

This will give you notifications to your device.  Please note this service is not available to Vodafone customers. To leave this service text: LEAVE queensparksch to 8987

Principal

Mr Ross Willocks
admin@queenspark.school.nz

Deputy Principal 1

Mr Tony Mabin
tmabin@queenspark.school.nz

Deputy Principal 2

Mrs Pauline Jansen
pjansen@queenspark.school.nz

Teacher Emails

Room 1 Mrs Laura Jeffries ljeffries@queenspark.school.nz
Room 2 Mrs Linda Goodson lgoodson@queenspark.school.nz
Room 3 Mrs Kylie Murcott – TL YR7/8 kmurcott@queenspark.school.nz
Room 4 Mrs Helen Willis hwillis@queenspark.school.nz
Room 5 Mrs Barbara Mulholland bmulholland@queenspark.school.nz
Room 6 Mrs Andrea Sullivan – T/L NE/YR1 asullivan@queenspark.school.nz
Room 7 Mr Aaron Jukes ajukes@queenspark.school.nz
Room 8 Mrs Rebekah Tait rtait@queenspark.schoo.nz
Room 9 Mrs Brigitte Duncan – TL YR2 bduncan@queenspark.school.nz
Room 10 Mrs Karen Pearce kpearce@queenspark.school.nz
Room 11 Miss Rebecca Elliott relliott@queenspark.school.nz
Room 12  Mrs Sue Page  spage@queenspark.school.nz
oom 13  Mrs Kathryn Gibson  kgibson@queenspark.school.nz
Room 14 Miss Katrin Jansen kjansen@queenspark.school.nz
Room 15 Mr Mark Harris mharris@queenspark.school.nz
Room 16 Mr Andy Parkinson – TL YR3/4 aparkinson@queenspark.school.nz
Room 17 Mrs Fiona Lange flange@queenspark.school.nz
Room 18 Ms Karen Hutchings khutchings@queenspark.school.nz
Room 19 Mrs Raewyn Haylock rhaylock@queenspark.school.nz
Room 19 Mrs Siobhan van Arendonk svan-arendonk@queenspark.school.nz
Room 20 Mrs Debbie Whitaker dwhitaker@queenspark.school.nz
Room 21
Room 22 Mrs Jackie Stafford jstafford@queenspark.school.nz
Room 23 Mr Jeff Case jcase@queenspark.school.nz
Room 24 Mrs Taryn Boyte – TL YR5/6 tboyte@queenspark.school.nz

Learning Support

Mrs Annemarie James
ajames@queenspark.school.nz

Teacher Assistant

Mrs Judy Beal
jbeal@queenspark.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Mrs Moria Kelly

mkelly@queenspark.school.nz

School Caretaker

Mr Chris Kime
ckime@queenspark.school.nz

School  Librarian

Mrs Maree Silver-Hessey
msilver-hessey@queenspark.school.nz

Principal PA /BOT Secretary

Mrs Rebecca Taylor
rtaylor@queenspark.school.nz

Office Administrator /Reception

Mrs Jyoti Bhana
jbhana@queenspark.school.nz

Office Administrator /Accounts

Mrs Sherryl Haughie
accounts@queenspark.school.nz